Join us Sunday!

Holy Eucharist & Sunday School 10am

Fellowship

September 2016

Friday, September 16 - So Long, Summer Picnic at East Shore Park Club 5 pm

Sunday, September 18 - Birthday Sunday

October 2016

Sunday, October 2 - 2 pm Blessing of the Animals

Sunday, October 16 - Birthday Sunday

Monday, October 24 - 7 pm Pack Halloween Treat Bags

Monday, October 31 - 6 pm     Neighborhood Trick-or-Treat

 

November  2016

Sunday, November 13after 10 am Worship Chili Cook-off

Sunday, November 20 - Birthday Sunday

 

December 2016

Sunday, December 4 - St. Nicholas Celebration

Saturday, December 17 - Christmas Progressive Dinner

Sunday, December 18 - Birthday Sunday, Greening of the Church and Christmas Caroling

 

January 2017

Sunday, January 8 - Epiphany Cake Celebration

Sunday, January 15 - Birthday Sunday

 

February 2017

Sunday, February 5 - Annual Meeting after 10 a.m. Worship

Sunday, February 19 -  Birthday Celebration

Tuesday, February 28 - 5 pm Mardi Gras Pancake Supper

 

March 2017

Wednesdays in March - 6 pm Lenten Soup Supper and Study in the Guild Room

Sunday, March 19 -  Birthday Sunday

 

April 2017

Sunday, April 16 - Easter & Birthday Sunday, Easter Egg Hunt

Euclid H.S. Big Show EEO

 

May 2017

Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day Celebrating our Sisters in Christ

Sunday, May 21  - Birthday Sunday

 

June 2017

Sunday, June 4 - Pentecost Celebration

Sunday, June 19 - Father's Day Celebrating our Brothers in Christ & Birthday Sunday


July 2017

Sunday, July 16 - Birthday Sunday

 

August 2017

Sunday, August 21 - Birthday Sunday

Sunday, August -  EEO at Blossom Music Center